With so many employment agencies out there it was a challenge for us to find one that suited our needs. The staff at Concept II Employment, now known as Concept Staffing Inc., are didicated people who continually listen to our needs and follow through on our demands. They understand our business and have the ability to provide us with just the right employee every time. Some of these temporary placements have turned to full time staff for us.

- AltimaxCourrier.com

Our company focus is commercial equipment installation and when we need staff, we need them fast. We decided to try Concept II Employment, now known as Concept Staffing Inc., and 8 years later we continue to be happy with the turn around time and quality of staff they provide. John and Monica are good people and are always there to help when we need them.

- Babineau Installation

We have been using Concept II Employment, now known as Concept Staffing Inc., for the past two years and have been very happy with the service they are prviding our company. They take care of our short term hirring needs very efficiently making the hiring process easy and painless.

- AKZNobel.com

012

Who We Are

Welcome to Concept Staffing Inc., formerly known as Concept II Employment Service.

"Affordable, Service Driven Solutions"

We have an excellent track record for matching candidates to employers as evidenced by our long standing partnership with national and regional companies. It would be our pleasure to include you in that list.

  • Temporary and Flexible Staffing Solutions;
  • Professional Permanent Recruitment Services;
  • Contract and Term Placement Services.


In business since 1997, Concept II Employment Service, now known as Concept Staffing Inc. is a 100% locally owned and operated permanent recruiting and temporary staffing firm, based in Moncton, New Brunswick.

Our dedicated team of recruiting and staffing professionals possess many years of practical, hands-on experience in the Canadian recruiting and staffing industry.

Our business model of distinct permanent AND temporary recruiting functions, enables us to focus our resources and respond IMMEDIATELY to the needs of our clients and the needs of the candidates that we assist in securing employment.

Our goals are simple:

  • Provide the best service possible;
  • Be ethical in our approach to business;
  • Provide gainful employment for Atlantic Canadians;
  • Support local business;
  • Give back to the community.

Avec tant de choix d’agences d'emploi dans notre région, c'était un défi pour nous de trouver celui qui convenait à nos besoins. Le personnel de Concept II Employment, maintenant connu sous le nom Concept Staffing Inc., sont des gens dévoués qui sont constamment à l'écoute de nos besoins et toujours prêt de réaliser nos demandes. Ils comprennent notre fonction d’entreprise et ont la capacité de nous fournir avec l’employé idéal à chaque fois. Certains de ces placements temporaires se sont devenus des employés permanant chez Altimax Courrier.                                        - AltimaxCourrier.com  

 

 

 

Notre focus chez Installation Babineau est l'installation d'équipement commercial… Quand nous avons besoin du personnel, nous en avons besoin Toute Suite! Nous avons décidé d'essayer les services de Concept II Employment, maintenant connu souls le nom Concept Staffing Inc., et 8 ans plus tard, nous continuons à être heureux avec la vitesse d’exécution ainsi que la qualité du personnel qu'ils fournissent. John et Monica sont de bonnes personnes et sont toujours là pour aider quand nous en avons besoin.

- Installation Babineau

Depuis deux ans, nous utilisons les services de Concept II Employment, maintenant connu sous le nom Concept Staffing Inc., et nous sommes très content avec la qualité de personnel dont ils fournissent à notre entreprise. Ils prennent soin de nos embauches à court terme avec une facilité et font du processus une tâche facile pour nous.

- AKZNobel.com

012

employeurschercheursdemploi

Bienvenue chez Concept Staffing Inc., anciennement connu sous le nom Concept II Employment Service.

"Solution abordable axé sur le service"

Nous avons une excellente réputation pour assortire les candidats aux employeurs, comme en témoigne notre partenariat de longue date avec des entreprises nationales et régionales. Il nous fera plaisir de vousinclure dans cette liste.

  • Solutions temporaires et flexibles en recrutement
  • Services professionnels de recrutement permanents
  • Contrat et des services de placement à terme


En affaires depuis 1997, Concept II Employment Service, maintenant connue sous le nom Concept Staffing Inc. appartient et opéré à 100 % localement basé à Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick.

Notre équipe de recrutement et de dotation professionnels possèdent de nombreuses années d'expérience pratique dans l'industrie de recrutement au Canada.

Notre modèle d'affaires des fonctions de recrutement permanent et temporaire distinctes, nous permet de concentrer nos ressources et répondre immédiatement aux besoins de nos clients ainsi que les besoins des candidats que nous aidons à obtenir un emploi.

Nos objectifs sont simples:

  • Fournir le meilleur service possible.
  • Faire preuve d'éthique dans notre approche de l'entreprise.
  • Fournir un emploi rémunéré pour les Canadiens de l'Atlantique.
  • Soutenir les entreprises locales.
  • Redonner à la communauté.